LOCATIONS

Law and Leadership Institute

CLICKS – DC (College Bound)

College Bound, Inc.
128 M St NW #220,
Washington, DC 20001
T: 202-842-0858
https://www.collegebound.org
Cindy Soto – Regional Coordinator
cindy@collegebound.org
CLICKS Staff
Manika Heilig  – CLICKS Regional Director, DC, LA, MD, & NC
Mheilig@cleoinc.org
Council on Legal Education Opportunity, Inc. (CLEO)
1101 Mercantile Lane, Suite 294
Largo, MD 20774
T: 240-582-8600 X206 F: 240-582-8605
One Village Alliance (OVA) – DE
P.O. Box 363
Wilmington, DE 19899
T: 855-Youth ED (968-8433)
http://www.iamthevillage.org/
Keenon Mann – Regional Coordinator keenon@iamthevillage.org
CLICKS Staff
Bernetta J. Hayes
CLICKS Regional Director, DE & IL
bhayes@cleoinc.org
Council on Legal Education Opportunity, Inc. (CLEO)
1101 Mercantile Lane, Suite 294
Largo, MD 20774
T: 240-582-8600 X203  F: 240-582-8605

CLICKS – IL (Legal Prep Charter Academy)

Legal Prep Charter Academy
4319 W. Washington Blvd.
Chicago, Illinois 60624
T: 773-922-7812
www.legalprep.org
Lena Walsh, Regional Coordinator
lwalsh@legalprep.org
CLICKS Staff
Bernetta J. Hayes
CLICKS Regional Director, DE & IL
bhayes@cleoinc.org
Council on Legal Education Opportunity, Inc. (CLEO)
1101 Mercantile Lane, Suite 294
Largo, MD 20774
T: 240-582-8600 X203 F: 240-582-8605

CLICKS – LA (Southern University Law Center)

Southern University Law Center
Office of Academic and Student Affairs
PO Box 9294
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70813
T: 225 771-4900 Ext. 298
https://www.sulc.edu
Rahim Smith, Department of Academic Support
RSmith@sulc.edu
CLICKS Staff
Manika Heilig 
CLICKS Regional Director, DC, LA, MD, & NC
Mheilig@cleoinc.org
Council on Legal Education Opportunity, Inc. (CLEO)
1101 Mercantile Lane, Suite 294
Largo, MD 20774
T: 240-582-8600 X206 F: 240-582-8605

CLICKS – MD

Operation Timothy
Set the Captives Free Outreach Center, Inc.
The OWE Center
6901 Security Blvd., 2nd Floor
Baltimore MD 21244
T: 410-265-6800 x305
http://lcdcorp.org/operation-timothy

 

CLICKS Staff
Manika Heilig – CLICKS Regional Director, DC, LA, MD, & NC
Mheilig@cleoinc.org
Council on Legal Education Opportunity, Inc. (CLEO)
1101 Mercantile Lane, Suite 294
Largo, MD 20774
T: 240-582-8600 X206 F: 240-582-8605
CLICKS – NC (The Males Place)
The Males Place, Inc.
P.O. Box 16184
Charlotte, NC  28297
T: 704-713-3824
https://www.themalesplace.org
Reggie Singleton Reggie.Singleton@themalesplace.org
CLICKS Staff
Manika Heilig  -CLICKS Regional Director, DC, LA, MD, & NC
Mheilig@cleoinc.org
Council on Legal Education Opportunity, Inc. (CLEO)
1101 Mercantile Lane, Suite 294
Largo, MD 20774
T: 240-582-8600 X206 F: 240-582-8605
CLICKS – NJ (Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc. Eta Pi Chapter)
Eta Pi Chapter, A unincorporated chapter of Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc.
P.O. Box 459
Montclair, NJ 07042
https://www.etapichapter.org
Matthew Stevens – Regional Coordinator
Matt.Stevens1@me.com
CLICKS Staff
Lynda Cevallos  -CLICKS Regional Director, NJ & OH
Lcevallos@cleoinc.org
Council on Legal Education Opportunity, Inc. (CLEO)
1101 Mercantile Lane, Suite 294
Largo, MD 20774
T: 240-582-8600 X202 F: 240-582-8605
CLICKS – OH (Law and Leadership Institute)
Law and Leadership Institute
1700 Lake Shore Drive
Columbus, OH 43204
T: 614-485-3504 F: 614.485.3075
https://www.lawandleadership.org
Susan Pazos Vargas – Regional Coordinator
spazosvargas@lawandleadership.org
CLICKS Staff
Lynda Cevallos  -CLICKS Regional Director, NJ & OH
Lcevallos@cleoinc.org
Council on Legal Education Opportunity, Inc. (CLEO)
1101 Mercantile Lane, Suite 294
Largo, MD 20774
T: 240-582-8600 X202 F: 240-582-8605