CLEO Contributors

CLEO gratefully acknowledges the precious gifts of financial and project support that make our programs possible and our events successful.
Thank you!
CLEO Summer Institute and related programs are funded by the 2016 Consortium on Diversity in Legal Education’s Partner, Sustaining and Supporting Institutions and the following donors:

Corporate/Organizational Supporters

Underwriting Partners

The ACC Foundation

Diamond Supporters

The Ahmanson Foundation
Microsoft Corporation
Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice

Gold Supporters

Andrews Kurth
National Bar Institute

Silver Supporter

Drake University Law School
Mitchell Hamline School of Law
University of Idaho College of Law
Vermont Law School
Exxon Mobil Corporation

Bronze Supporters

AT&T United Way Employee Giving Campaign
Greenberg Traurig
Fordham University School of Law
Howard University School of Law
Morrison & Foerster

New York University School of Law
University of California, Berkeley School of Law
University of California, Irvine School of Law
The University of Chicago Law School

The University of Texas School of Law
Texas A&M University School of Law
Wake Forest University School of Law

Individual Contributors

Individual Gold Contributors

Mitchell G. Brogdon
Angela B. Cox
Domitilia M. dos Santos
Ramon Garcia

Ricky D. Green
Jerry M. Hunter
Malcolm L. Morris
Denise Owens

Pamela Rothenberg
James Strazzella
Cleophus Washington
Joyce Yette

Individual Silver Contributors

Rosemary E. Armstrong
Callie L. Baird
Peter A. Barbosa
Bernadette F. Bayne-Udell
John R. Beason
Vanessa L. Bryant

RJose L. Chairez
Elaine G. Drummond
Alphonso Eason
Donald P. Edwards
Darryl Franklin
G. Jaime Garza
Wai Chi Ho

Hermillio Iniguez
Keith James
Gerald Bruce Lee
Sylvia Lopez
Gloria M. Navarro
Kathleen M.V. Oakey
Harrel M. Pettway

Carlton W. Reeves
Betty W. Sanders
Peter M. Shane
James Strazzella
Fred A. Wong
Damier Xandrine

Individual Bronze Contributors

Yaa A. Acquaah
Leigh R. Allen II
Stacey R. Anthony
Gordon S. Baranco
Calvina L. Bostick
Kim Bressant-Kibwe
Dorian Cartwright
Lynda Cevallos
Miguel A. Colon
Joseph G. Boccia
Carl B. Boyd
Earl Bracey
Bert A. Bunyan
Robert L. Castillo
Okianer M.J. Christian-Dark

Clarence D. Clay
Ricardo Cordova
Richard Crollett
Arthel E. Crump
Antonio Dominguez
Charles E. Donegan
Kevin P. Dullaghan
Nnena Egorugwu
Delia L. Franco
Andrea Fulton Toliver
Claudia J. Garcia
Lorenzo F. Garcia
Melinda E. Gerrard
Bernetta J. Hayes
Charles L. Holmes
Loretta L. Howard

Yvonne Huggins-Mclean
Gary R. Hurst
Darrell Jackson
Jean Ingrassia
Anna L. Kowalewski
Julie D. Long
Fred R. Lopez
James D. Love
Arthur L. Manigault
Ruben A. Martino
Brendolyn R. McCarty-Jones
Linda M. Myles
Jerome A. Nicholas, Jr.
Cassandra Sneed Ogden
Edward Pastor

Rosendo A. Pena, Jr.
Joseph E. Porter III
Carver A. Randle
Bernard J. Recenello
Sharolyn Rosier Hyson
Manuel S. Silvas
Natalie Smith (Walker)
Richard G. Stewart, Jr.
Emerson R. Thompson, Jr.
Eugene Tomine
Amado J. Vargas
Adis M. Vila
Willie E. Walker
Stephanie White
David Williams
Olivia J. Williams