CLEO Consortium on Diversity in Legal Education

CLEO, Inc. is proud to include many of the nation's premier law schools in our Consortium on Diversity in Legal Education.



Choose your level of support: Partner School, Supporting Institution or Sustaining Institution

Savings Opportunity:Pledge to support CLEO’s commitment to Diversity in Legal Education for the next three years at the level selected below to receive 10% off the total amount.


$5,000 Partner School
Select Payment Terms:


$3,000 Supporting Institution
Select Payment Terms:


$1,500 Sustaining Institution
Select Payment Terms:
If you see the Submit button below that means no payment is due at this time. If you see the PayPal Checkout buttons below you may complete checkout. (you have the option to use any debit or credit card -- that option button will be shown at the bottom of the popup payment window)
Payment Method


Brigham Young University
J. Reuben Clark Law School

Fordham University School of Law

Marquette University Law School

New York Law School

Quinnipiac University School of Law

South Texas College of Law Houston

Southern University Law Center

Texas Southern University
Thurgood Marshall School of Law

The University of Chicago Law School

University of Colorado Law School

University of Houston Law Center

University of Idaho College of Law

The University of Mississippi School of Law

University of Missouri School of Law

The Ohio State University Moritz
College of Law

University of Southern California
Gould School of Law

Vermont Law School

Washburn University School of Law

Boston College Law School

Brooklyn Law School

Case Western Reserve University School of Law

Chapman University Dale E. Fowler School of Law

Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law, Yeshiva University

Cornell Law School

Emory University School of Law

Howard University School of Law

Mitchell Hamline School of Law

University of Oregon School of Law

Pace University-Elisabeth Haub School of Law

University of Richmond School of Law

West Virginia University College of Law

Western State College of Law at Argosy University

University of Wisconsin Law School

The University of Alabama School of Law

Albany Law School

American University Washington
College of Law

Atlanta’s John Marshall Law School

Boston University School of Law

University at Buffalo School of Law

University of California, Irvine School of Law

City University of New York School of Law

UConn School of Law

University of Dayton School of Law

University of Denver Sturm College of Law

DePaul University College of Law

Drake University Law School

Drexel University Thomas R. Kline
School of Law

Florida International University College of Law

Louisiana State University Paul M. Hebert
Law Center

Loyola Law School, Loyola Marymount University

University of Maryland Francis King Carey School of Law

The University of Memphis Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law

Mercer University School of Law

The University of Michigan Law School

Michigan State University College of Law

University of Missouri-Kansas City
School of Law

New England Law | Boston

New York University School of Law

Northeastern University School of Law

University of the Pacific, McGeorge
School of Law

Universitiy of Pennsylvania Law School

The Pennsylvania State University,
Dickinson Law

University of San Francisco School of Law

Santa Clara University School of Law

SMU Dedman School of Law

Texas A&M University School of Law

The University of Tulsa College of Law

Washington and Lee University School of Law

Washington University School of Law

Western New England University School of Law

Widener University Delaware Law School

Yale Law School